Kontakt oss


Kontaktpersoner

Kontor
381 55900
Guttorm Andreas Høigilt
Daglig leder
975 86 637
andreas@holbekanlegg.no
Espen Gundersen
Anleggsleder
907 39 817
espen@holbekanlegg.no
Øyvind Viksnes
Anleggsleder
489 99 722
ov@holbekanlegg.no
Kristoffer Eik
Anleggsleder
952 22 501
kristoffer@holbekanlegg.no
Olaf Høigilt
Anleggsleder
951 11 172
olaf@holbekanlegg.no
Thomas Galteland
Kvalitetsleder-Ingeniør
901 90 608
thomas@holbekanlegg.no
Syvert Fossdal
Personal-HMS ansvarlig
901 78 872
syvert@holbekanlegg.no
Liv Rekevik Rysstad
Administrasjon
922 26 618
liv@holbekanlegg.no

Postadresse

Holbæk Anlegg AS
Postboks 193
4703 Vennesla

Besøksadresse

Holbæk Anlegg AS
Tjønnvoll industriområde 1
4706 Vennesla

EHF-faktura

Vi mottar EHF-faktura, org.nr. 997 077 806

Telefonliste

Anders N. Eieland 991 00 602
Andreas Holbæk 911 16 950
Arild Strengenes 482 62 477
Asbjørn Bronebakk 959 23 406
Asbjørn Linde 416 82 337
Bjarne Øirås 413 48 607
Bjørn Erklev 413 31 925
Carl Inge Grim 472 42 790
Cecilie Hølland Selås 477 07 255
Dag Øyvind Hauge 970 01 794
Erik Gundersen 450 44 474
Erik L. Omdal 908 08 912
Erlend Rugsland 975 30 390
Erlend Aanesland 979 66 598
Espen Ellingsen 404 68 103
Even Berås 902 38 659
Frode Treldal 959 66 240
Gabriel Rugsland Sundvoll 906 98 102
Geir Olsen 975 24 480
Ivar Johan Høiland 970 81 560
Jostein Birknes 957 95 103
Kjell Johannessen 907 55 385
Kristen Hageland 975 42 332
Marius Topland 993 46 844
Martin Lykseth 413 47 561
Mats Johannessen 452 04 437
Oddbjørn Stølen 909 39 842
Preben G.Nilsen 948 76 691
Roy Fjermeros 909 84 444
Samrach Som 908 22 388
Sander Tveit 909 81 494
Simon Botn Topland 481 77 196
Steffen M. Støylen 948 30 991
Stian Berås Steinsland 472 44 487
Svein Jan Høiåsen 908 41 173
Sven Olav Heistad 916 55 703
Tor Kristian Borøy 913 83 118
Tor Otto Svaland 958 98 777
Trond Asbjørn Linde 469 04 048
Trygve Viksnes 977 02 067
Vegar Urdal 958 56 206
Vegard Holbæk 952 08 755
Vetle Johansen 974 91 515
Øystein Hillestad 979 67 940
Øyvind Uleberg 993 27 119